find

Find A Paralegal

The Ontario Paralegal Association is the largest professional association of licensed paralegals in Ontario.

Search to find the Paralegal you need!

Jahne Baboulas

Jahne Baboulas

jahne@jablegal.ca
416-288-8890
300 - 25 Sheppard Avenue West, Toronto Ontario M2N 6S6
Jajel Olavario (OTT Legal Services)

Jajel Olavario (OTT Legal Services)

jajel@ottlegal.com
416-221-6888
6126 Yonge St. Unit 2, North York ON M2M 3W7
Janet Heeringa

Janet Heeringa

janet@janetheeringaparalegal.com
705-927-1690
40 Deer Ave., Fraserville ON K0L 1V0

Peterborough and Surrounding Area

Janet Wigle-Vence

Janet Wigle-Vence

Janet@WVPS-PC.ca
4166909445
1439 Kingston Road, Scarborough ON M1N 1R4

focus on Small Claims litigation for businesses - specializations in construction industry, solictior accounts and business to business accounts receiveables

Small Claims
Janette Clough- Jones

Janette Clough- Jones

jcloughlegalservices@gmail.com
6474617108
2203- 335 Rathburn Road West, Mississauga Ontario L5B OC8
Jaycen Olavario - (OTT Legal Services)

Jaycen Olavario - (OTT Legal Services)

jaycen@ottlegal.com
416-221-6888
6126 Yonge Street, Unit 2, Toronto Ontario M2M 3W7

Traffic Tickets

Jecris Tubigon

Jecris Tubigon

info@northeastcentral.ca
6472268807
250 Yonge Street, Suite 2201, Toronto Ontario M5B 2L7
Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

jdsmithparalegal@gmail.com
416-732-6379
1615 Dundas Street East, Whitby ON L1N 2L1
Landlord and Tenant, Criminal Law, Ministry of Labour, Human Rights, POA, Small Claims
Jennifer Greenway

Jennifer Greenway

greenway.paralegal@gmail.com
(905) 516-9149
14 Northgate Drive, Hamilton Ontario L8T 2Y7
Jennifer Paco

Jennifer Paco

jennifer@jpaco.ca
Small Claims, Criminal Law
Jennifer Rush

Jennifer Rush

Jenn@JennRushLegal.com
5198576191
2594 Rundle Road, Bowmanville Ontario L1C 6Y1

Providing legal services from Bowmanville/Oshawa to Bancroft/Belleville.

Landlord and Tenant, POA, Small Claims
Jie Situ

Jie Situ

info@jstlaw.ca
647 627 2877
8312 McCowan Road, Suite 204A, Markham Ontario L3P 8E1

A licensed Paralegal

Jillian Hardy

Jillian Hardy

info@traffictickets.to
416-221-7777
2781 Highway 7 West, Vaughan Ontario L4K 1W1

Licensed Paralegal

Small Claims, POA, Criminal Law
John Eelkema

John Eelkema

jeelkema@legaloption.ca
519 400 0290
1167 King St E, Kitchener Ontario N2G 2N3

statutory accident benefits and personal injury

Small Claims, Ministry of Labour, Criminal Law
Jonathan A. Lambert

Jonathan A. Lambert

lambertparalegal@gmail.com
905 5773216
2-558 Upper Gage Ave., Suite 168, Hamilton Ontario L8V 4J6

Offering paralegal services to people, organizations, businesses, and law firms in Hamilton, Toronto, GTA, and Niagara regions; committed to access to justice. Call for a free consultation or visit online: www.lambertparalegalservices.com

JOSE CARLOS MACEDO

JOSE CARLOS MACEDO

416-652-8297
1-1345 ST CLAIR AVENUE WEST, TORONTO ON M6E 1C3

WSIB, WORKPLACE SAFETY & INSURANCE APPEALS TRIBUNAL, CPP-DISABILITY, SOCIAL SECURITY TRIBUNAL

Joseph Behar

Joseph Behar

joseph@beharparalegal.ca
647-525-4990
3311 Bathurst Street , Toronto ON M6A 2B5

Full representation in Small Claims Court, Provincial Offences and Landlord Tenant Board. No charge, no obligation initial consultation. I will review your case and give you all the options available.

POA, Small Claims, Landlord and Tenant
Julie Flanagan

Julie Flanagan

julie@julflan.com
613-800-1110
8 Sweetnam Drive, Suite 101, Ottawa Ontario K2S 1G2

Licensed Paralegal serving the Ottawa, Kanata, Stittsville and surrounding areas. Call for a free 30 minute consultation.

JULIE RENNIE B.A. PARALEGAL

JULIE RENNIE B.A. PARALEGAL

julierennie.paralegal@gmail.com
5193045994
127 English Lane, BRANTFORD ONTARIO N3T 5L5

Home office - Contact for appointment

Justin Horvath

Justin Horvath

jhorvath@cslitigation.ca
(647) 948-9710
1200 Bay Street, Suite 202, Toronto Ontario M5R 2A5

Toronto Paralegal Services Provider

Small Claims, Human Rights

Finding paralegals near you...

Not listed in our directory?

Did you know that up to 20,000 people interested in paralegals and paralegal issues visit our website every month? Did you know our paralegal directory is the only one of its kind in Canada? Advertise your firm, your products or services or job openings and target the audience you want, paralegal professionals in Ontario