find

Find A Paralegal

The Ontario Paralegal Association is the largest professional association of licensed paralegals in Ontario.

Search to find the Paralegal you need!

M O'Brien D. Hercules

M O'Brien D. Hercules

hobwei@gmail.com
16473446894, 1-888-327-6492
A-3153 A Dufferin St, Toronto ON M6A 2S9

Ma. Cecilia Santos, RCIC

Ma. Cecilia Santos, RCIC

cecille@santoslaw.ca
4169018497
9506 Markham Road, Suite 107, Markham Ontario L6E 0N7
Marc Levy

Marc Levy

paralegal@marclevy.ca
647-931-3101
298 John St., PO Box 87677, Thornhill ON L3T 6M8
Mark H. Stoute

Mark H. Stoute

mark.stoute@stoutelegal.com
416-209-3746
33003-930 North Park Drive, Brampton ON L6S 6A7
Marshall Yarmus

Marshall Yarmus

marshall@civilparalegal.com
416-229-1479
3089 Bathurst Street, suite 302, Toronto Ontario M6A 2A4

In business since 1996. We represent Plaintiffs, Defendants, Landlords, and Tenants.

Mary Lihua Zhang

Mary Lihua Zhang

mary@maxcanvisa.com
4164794221
7030 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 500, Markham ONTARIO L3R 6G2
MARYNUIK DAVID

MARYNUIK DAVID

dmarynuik@bell.net
905-641-2209 /905-327-0953
4 Rosemore Road, St. Catharines ONTARIO L2S 1A8

DESIGNATED AS FOR COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLES / ACCIDENTS

McLeod, Gary,

McLeod, Gary,

gary@mcleodlitigation.com
(705) 865 - 1482
P.O. Box 333, Massey, Espanola, Blind River, Elliot Lake, Little Current, Gore Bay, Sudbury, Sault Ste Marie Ontario P0P 1P0

Fight all traffic offences! I defend all motor vehicle and commercial motor vehicle charges in the Ontario Court of Justice - Provincial Offences. Don't let injustice fester within, call today!

POA, Small Claims, Ministry of Labour, Landlord and Tenant
Megan Honsberger

Megan Honsberger

mhonsberger@bellnet.ca
905-841-8116
6-14845 Yonge Street, Suite 147, Aurora Ontario L4G 6H8
Mehran Bagheri

Mehran Bagheri

Mehran@Sage-LegalServices.ca
888-416-0502
9251 Yonge Street, Suite 8414, Richmond Hill Ontario L4C 9T3

Small Claims Court, Landlord and Tenant dispute, POA

Mel Shear

Mel Shear

mel_shear@legalforless.ca
4169759445
7 Pleasant Blvd, Unit 201, Toronto Ontario M4T 1K2
Melville Olsberg

Melville Olsberg

molsberg@rogers.com
4163606677
406-160 Frederick Street, Toronto Ontario M5A 4H9

Large Parking Fines and Accumulated Parking not Paid. All HTA matters. Covering Ontario in the Region around Toronto or further if suitable travel arrangements can be made.

Michael Brown

Michael Brown

michael.brown@vianet.ca
21 Aspen Court, Capreol Ontario P0M1H0
Michelle Haigh

Michelle Haigh

mhaigh@ppslaw.ca
4164505827
14-1860 Appleby Line, 122, Burlington Ontario L7L 7H7

Precision Paralegal Services LLP - Offices in Burlington, Orangeville, and Edmonton - Offering Small Claims Court and Landlord and Tenant Board Representation

Michelle M. Di Natale

Michelle M. Di Natale

michelle@mdinatale.com
(905) 821-4138
6539-A Mississauga Road, Mississauga Ontario L5N 1A6
Landlord and Tenant, Small Claims
MSZ Legal Services

MSZ Legal Services

sayedzada.m@gmail.com
4168193317
5800 Ambler Drive, Suite 210, Mississauga ON L4W 4J4

Finding paralegals near you...

Not listed in our directory?

Did you know that up to 20,000 people interested in paralegals and paralegal issues visit our website every month? Did you know our paralegal directory is the only one of its kind in Canada? Advertise your firm, your products or services or job openings and target the audience you want, paralegal professionals in Ontario